Its a SOIREE @ REPUBLIQ

23 thoughts on “Its a SOIREE @ REPUBLIQ

  1. What name is the exclusive Guestlist for Fridays @ Republiq under?
    and
    When is the deadline for the guestlist?

    Thanks 🙂

    1. Soirée is every Friday. Hosted by the STYLES Entertainment. We play hiphop, rnb, top 40s open format.

      Wild is every Wednesday. Hosted by Jive and they play mash-ups

      Pure is every Saturday. They play PURE house music..

      Are you still confused?

      1. Sorry. my guestlist is limited only to close friends and to the people that i know personally. You may the door charge for 600php inclusive of 2 premium drinks.

  2. hi, can i have a gueslist for 2nyt at republiq? thanks 09209386399 – cesar yu and catherine ronquillo

      1. hey clyde here pa gl sana kame this friday march 25 for graduation of my friends thnx txt me 09159499278 sana makuha response mo agad thnx….

  3. hi jerz! tere here… my cousins and I would like to get on g-list this coming Friday, Feb 25, 2011. pls.. pls.. coz they are just here for a vacation. I sent u an email with our names. Hope to hear from u soon… Here’s my number just in case: 09208231270. Thanks.

  4. hi jerz,,
    i send an email to you about our guest list this coming friday..because it is our sister birthday so we want to celebrate it for the first time in republiq..hope you received my email and hope you will grant this one for our sister birthday..thank’s and god bless and more power!!

  5. Hey buddy, I would just like to ask if there really is no name included in the confirmation sent to me just now? Under SOIREE FRIDAYS. My friends and I are just worried because this is our first time of clubbing on friday. We used to do it every Saturdays and it’s quiet different from fridays. Saturdays guestlist confirmation includes our complete names unlike this one.

    SOIREE FRIDAYS just sent a confirmation thru mail but our names weren’t there. The last time we went to republiq, one of my friends failed to enter for her name weren’t in the list, said your staff. We had to show her my friend’s email with her name in the message to confirm that she has been booked too. Then she’s been approved.
    Now, do we have to worry about this new email which has no name at all or I’ll just show the message to your staff once we’re there already?

    Many thanks!
    Ms. Louie

Leave a comment